Concert to mark the centenary of the end of WW1

Saturday 17th November 2018 at 7.30pm

Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban, AL1 1BY

Elgar: The Spirit of England
Vaughan Williams: Dona Nobis Pacem
George Butterworth: A Shropshire Lad Rhapsody

St Albans Bach Choir, Sinfonia Verdi, conductor Andrew Lucas

Soloists: Gemma Summerfield (soprano), Louis Hurst (baritone)

Tickets at